Today in Zurich pool division has been made. The hosts of the tournament are Germany and Switzerland.

However, we don’t know all participants just yet. There are still some qualifications to win and exactly 3 tickets to earn. Group rounds of European Championships 2013 will be held in 4 cities. The winner of each group will automatically qualify to quarterfinal and the second team will fight for it in play off. Semifinals and finals will be seen in Berlin, the capital of Germany.
The date of the tournament is 6th-14th of September 2013.

Complete pool division


POOL A (Halle)

Germany, Turkey, Spain, Netherlands

POOL B (Zurich)

Switzerland, Italy, Belgium and the winner of the competition between France and Ukraine

POOL C (Dresden)

Russia, Azerbaijan, Croatia, Belarus / Slovakia

POOL D (Schwerin)

Poland, Serbia, Bulgaria, Romania / Czech Republic